Livingstone III offices

Luxembourg - Gasperich

Livingstone III offices

Within the Livingstone III residence, located along the Route d'Esch in Luxembourg, these offices of 526 m2 in total offer a beautiful working environment.

Let's head to Gasperich, a dynamic district in the south of the capital, where the Livingstone III residence is located. Located along the route d'Esch, one of the main roads in Luxembourg, this complex offers not only a modern and pleasant living environment to its inhabitants, but also to professionals.

July 2023

Availability

526,29m2

Total surface

188,70m2

Ground level

337,59m2

Garden level

Raw

Finishing

Two-level distribution

A beautiful interior courtyard

The premises are distributed as follows:

  • On the first floor: the main entrance on the route d'Esch and a first area of 188.7m2;
  • On the ground floor: a beautiful space of 337.59m2 bathed in light thanks to its large windows, which overlooks a beautiful courtyard.

These premises will offer their users a pleasant, optimized workplace and will promote well-being and productivity. Our design suggestions include private spaces for management as well as open spaces, meeting points to promote collaboration and exchange, meeting rooms and arease dedicated to concentration and discretion for phone calls.

The residence is built on a common two-level basement (accessible via rue Friedrich). This lot includes 3 parking spaces and 6 optional ones  (up to 14 spaces).

General description

Livingstone III is a residence located along the route d'Esch, one of the main roads of the capital, in the heart of the dynamic Gasperich district.

The complex consists of 101 apartments, 10 coliving apartments and 526,29 m2 of office space.

Location

A booming district

The offices of the Livingstone residence benefit from a convenient and accessible location. Located along the Esch road, one of the main roads of the capital, the premises are at the gateway to the city center and the Luxembourg's train station, 5 min by car. Nearby (opposite block D) are the bus stops of lines 18 and 24, the access to the A4 (600 m) and A6-A3-A1 (800 m) highways. The airport is a 15-minute drive away and the streetcar - which connects the city center, the train station and the airport in the end - will arrive in the neighborhood in 2023. 

Located between the southern districts of Hollerich, Gare, Bonnevoie and Cessange, Gasperich is a district in full development boosted by the arrival of numerous companies and real estate projects. The Cloche d'Or, the largest shopping center in Luxembourg, is located here, as well as many local shops and schools such as the recent French nursery school, primary school, secondary school and Vauban high school, as well as the Gasperich Park, the largest park in the capital, which will open its doors in 2024.

In partnership with

Developer

BPI

Developer

Immobel

Architect

ArtBuilt Architects

Available properties

Type
Surface
Rooms
Floor
Extérieur
Price

Bureaux Livingstone III

Luxembourg - Gasperich

Bureaux Livingstone III

Au sein de la résidence Livingstone III, située le long de la Route d'Esch à Luxembourg, ces bureaux de 526 m2 au total offrent un bel environnement de travail.

Direction Gasperich, dynamique quartier du sud de la capitale, où se trouve la résidence Livingstone III. Située le long de la route d'Esch, l'un des principaux axes de Luxembourg, cet ensemble mixte propose non seulement un cadre moderne et agréable de vie tant à ses habitants, qu'aux professionnels.

À partir de juillet 2023

Disponibilité

526,29 m2

Surface totale

188,70 m2

Rez-de-chaussée

337,59 m2

Rez-de-jardin

Brutes

Finitions

Deux niveaux de travail

Une belle cour intérieure

Les locaux se répartissent de la manière suivante :

  • Au rez-de-chaussée : l'entrée principale depuis la route d'Esch et une première surface de 188,7 m2;
  • Au rez-de-jardin: un bel espace de 337,59 m2 baigné de lumière grâce à ses grandes baies vitrées, qui donne sur une belle cour intérieure.

Ces locaux offriront à leurs utilisateurs un lieu de travail agréable et optimisé. Les espaces ont été conçus pour favoriser le bien-être et la productivité. Nos suggestions d'améngement proposent entre autres des espaces privés pour la direction ainsi que des open spaces, des points de rencontre pour favoriser la collaboration et les échanges, des salles de réunion et un espace dédié à la concentration et la discrétion pour les appels téléphoniques.

La résidence est construite sur un sous-sol commun de deux niveaux (accessible via la rue Friedrich). Ce lot comprend 3 places de stationnement de base et 6 supplémentaires (en option, possibilité jusqu'à 14 places).

Description générale

Livingstone III est une résidence située le long de la route d'Esch, l'un des principaux axes de la capitale, au cœur du dynamique quartier de Gasperich.

Cet ensemble compte 101 logements, 10 appartements coliving et 526,29 m2 de bureaux.

Localisation

Un quartier en plein essor

Les bureaux de la résidence Livingstone bénéficient d'un emplacement pratique et accessible. Situés le long de la route d'Esch, l'un des principaux axes de la capitale, les locaux sont aux portes du centre-ville et de la gare de Luxembourg, à 5 min en voiture. À proximité (en face du bloc D) se trouvent les arrêts de bus des lignes 18 et 24, les accès aux autoroutes A4 (à 600 m) et A6-A3-A1 (à 800 m). L'aéroport est quant à lui à 15 minutes en voiture et le tram – qui relie le centre-ville, la gare et à terme l'aéroport – fera son arrivée dans le quartier en 2023. 

Situé entre les quartiers sud de Hollerich, Gare, Bonnevoie et Cessange, Gasperich est un quartier en plein développement boosté par l'arrivée de nombreuses entreprises et projets immobiliers. C'est là que se trouvent le Cloche d'Or, le plus grand centre commercial de Luxembourg, de nombreux commerces de proximité et établissements scolaires comme la récente école française maternelle, primaire, collège et lycée Vauban ainsi que le Parc de Gasperich, le plus grand parc de la capitale qui ouvrira ses portes en 2024.

Projet réalisé avec

Promoteur

BPI 

Promoteur

Immobel

Architecte

ArtBuilt Architects

Les biens disponibles

Type de bien
Surface
Chambres
Étage
Extérieur
Prix