Am Leem housing project

Bascharage Am Leem

Am Leem housing estate

The « Am Leem » housing project is composed of 20 semi-detached houses and three residences of 4 apartments each.

Our “Am Leem” housing estate benefits from a  privileged location within Bascharage. It is located just 800 m from the city center, close to the main axes and mobility points.

The subdivision is set back from the main road, between avenue de Luxembourg and rue des Prés, on both sides of a new street created for this project. You will enjoy the tranquility of your neighborhood in a dead-end street.

Charm and comfort

A zinc roof that contrasts with the bright and warm plastered facade, natural stone facings... For this housing development, we have imagined buildings with a modern and welcoming architecture that blend perfectly into their environment. A place full of charm creating an ideal place to live in!

For the interior, our architects have chosen quality materials designed to last and to adapt to all styles. In our catalog of supplies, all you have to do is compose an atmosphere that suits you.

Location

Heading to Bascharage, southwest of Luxembourg. This section of the city of Käerjeng in the canton of Capellen has nearly 6,000 inhabitants and is known for its National Brewery, one of the symbols of Luxembourg’s terroir.

Located 16 km from Luxembourg-city, 14 km from Esch-sur-Alzette, 7 km from the Belgian border and 13 km from the French border, Bascharage is close to the country’s biggest cities and to the main roads, while offering a calm and pleasant living environment.

In terms of mobility, the city has a train station (at Sanem and Pétange) and is served by numerous bus lines.

Cyclists can also use the two cycle paths that pass through the town.

All the amenities of a big city are also present; schools and high schools, banks and institutions or shops (Cactus, pharmacies, restaurants, gas stations, etc.). Everything is there, five minutes from your future home.

Available properties

Type
Surface
Rooms
Floor
Extérieur
Price

Lotissement Am Leem

Bascharage Am Leem

Lotissement Am Leem

L’ensemble « Am Leem » se compose de 20 maisons jumelées et de trois résidences de 4 appartements chacune.

Notre lotissement « Am Leem » bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié au sein de la commune de Bascharage. Il se situe à 800 m seulement du centre-ville, à proximité des principaux axes et points de mobilité.

Le lotissement est implanté en retrait de la route principale, entre l’avenue de Luxembourg et la rue des Prés, de part et d’autre d’une nouvelle rue créée pour ce projet. Vous pourrez ainsi bénéficier de la tranquillité de votre quartier dans une rue sans issue.

Charme et confort

Une toiture en zingue qui contraste avec la façade claire et chaleureuse en enduit, des parements en pierre naturelle... Pour ce lotissement, nous avons imaginé des bâtiments à l’architecture moderne et accueillante qui s’intègrent parfaitement dans leur environnement. Un lieu plein de charme où il fait bon vivre !

Pour l’intérieur, nos architectes ont retenu des matériaux de qualité conçus pour durer et pour s’adapter à tous les styles. Dans notre catalogue de fournitures, vous n’aurez plus qu’à composer une ambiance qui vous ressemble.

Localisation

Direction Bascharage, dans le sud-ouest du Luxembourg.

Cette section de la commune de Käerjeng dans le canton de Capellen compte près de 6.000 habitants et est connue pour sa Brasserie nationale, l’un des symboles du terroir luxembourgeois.

Situé à 16 km de Luxembourg-ville, à 14 km d’Esch-sur-Alzette, à 7 km de la frontière belge et à 13 km de la frontière française, Bascharage présente l’avantage d’être à proximité des grandes villes et des principaux axes routiers du pays tout en proposant un cadre de vie calme et agréable.

En termes de mobilité, la ville dispose d’une gare (à Sanem et à Pétange) et est desservie par de nombreuses lignes de bus.

Les cyclistes pourront profiter également des deux pistes cyclables qui passent par la commune.

Toutes les commodités d’une grande ville y sont également présentes ; que ce soit au niveau des écoles et des lycées, des banques et des institutions ou des commerces (Cactus, pharmacies, restaurants, stations essence..). Tout y est à cinq minutes de votre futur chez vous !

Les biens disponibles

Type de bien
Surface
Chambres
Étage
Extérieur
Prix